Presidential Council

PRESIDENT Alessandro MALAVOLTI FederUnacoma President
VICE PRESIDENTS Manlio MARTILLI Assotrattori President
Argo Tractors
  Marco MAZZAFERRI Assomase President
Laverda/Agco Italia
  Franco NOVELLO Comagarden President
GGP Italy
  Pier Giorgio SALVARANI Comacomp President
  Lorenzo SELVATICI Assomao President


Alessandro Malavolti
(FederUnacoma President)

Born in Correggio (Reggio Emilia Province), degree in Business Economics at University of Modena, married with two children.

After finishing university studies in 1994 joined the family company, the AMA Group, a leading manufacturer of components and accessories for agricultural machinery and groundskeeping, holding various positions of responsibility in the group to then become vice president and president since 1998.

Member of the council of the Reggio Emilia Confindustria, National Manufacturers Confederation, Territorial Association from 2007 to 2011 and board of directors from 2011 to 2013 and then the permanent guest of the Enlarged Body of Reggio Emilia Unindustria from 2015 to 2017.

Member of FederUnacoma board from 2016 to 2012, president of Comacomp, Component Manufacturers Association, from 2010 to 2017. FederUnacoma vice president from 2013 to 2017. Named president of the federation in June 2017.

Contact: presidente@federunacoma.it