Contacts

General Manager

Simona Rapastella
simona.rapastella@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.281


Administration, Management control, Purchasing and services

Alessandro Di Tommaso
alex.ditommaso@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.261

Elisabetta Proietti
elisabetta.proietti@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.260

Daniela Marelli
daniela.marelli@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.264

Communications, Press Office Training

Girolamo Rossi
ufficio.stampa@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.251


National and international events

Marco Acerbi
marco.acerbi@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.230


Internationalization

Patrizia Conti
patrizia.conti@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.276

Annarita Natali
annarita.natali@federunacoma.it - Ph: +39 051.6333957


Tender notice and internationalization of supply chain

Alessio Nanni
alessio.nanni@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.277


Association Marketing and Development

Franca Zaro
franca.zaro@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.240


Special projects

Fabio Ricci
fabio.ricci@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.222


Statistico

Federica Tugnoli
federica.tugnoli@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.235


Technical

Fabio Ricci (Responsabile Servizio Tecnico)
fabio.ricci@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.222

Attività/Competenze:
- Macchine da giardinaggio

Alessio Bolognesi
alessio.bolognesi@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 051.6333957

Attività/Competenze:
- Elettronica
- Isobus & AEF
- Functional safety
- High Voltage
- Database Inail

Luca De Rinaldis
luca.derinaldis@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 051.6333957

Attività/Competenze:
- Emissioni gassose NRMM - Direttiva 97/68/CE
- Emissioni sonore Outdoor Equipment - Direttiva 2000/14/CE

Davide Gnesini
davide.gnesini@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 051.6333957

Attività/Competenze:
- Macchine agricole operatrici (lavorazione del terreno, semina, protezione colture, irrigazione, raccolta, prima lavorazione e allevamenti, spostamento e trasporto)
- Novità Tecniche per eventi fieristici
- Laboratorio Innovazione
- Progetto SOFT

Lorenzo Iuliano
lorenzo.iuliano@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 051.6333957

Attività/Competenze:
- Agricultural Tractors, 167/2013 Rule

Domenico Papaleo
domenico.papaleo@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 051.6333957

Attività/Competenze:
- Direttiva Macchine 2006/42/CE
- Sicurezza nei luoghi di lavoro (D.Lgs 81/08)
- Omologazioni stradali (D.Lgs 285/92)
- Linee Guida INAIL per adeguamento macchine usate

Brussels

Marco Pezzini
marco.pezzini@federunacoma.it - Ph. +32 22861233


Associations (Operations secretary and contacts)

Assomao
Simona Rapastella
simona.rapastella@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06 43298.281

Assomase
Federica Tugnoli
federica.tugnoli@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06 43298.235

Assotrattori
Luca De Rinaldis
luca.derinaldis@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 051 6333957

Comagarden
Federica Tugnoli
federica.tugnoli@comagarden.it - Ph. +39 06.43298235

Comacomp
Fabio Ricci
fabio.ricci@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298222

Italian Implements Manufacturers Association
Italian Self-Propelled Machinery Manufacturers Association
Italian Tractors Manufacturers Association
Italian Components Manufacturers Association
Italian Garden Machinery Manufacturers Association