Offices

Who to contact

General Manager
Simona Rapastella
simona.rapastella@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.281

Administration, Management control, Purchasing and services
Alessandro Di Tommaso
alex.ditommaso@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.261

Elisabetta Proietti
elisabetta.proietti@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.260

Daniela Marelli
daniela.marelli@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.264

Communications, Press Office Training
Girolamo Rossi
ufficio.stampa@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.251

National and international events
Marco Acerbi
marco.acerbi@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.230

Internationalization
Patrizia Conti
patrizia.conti@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.276

Annarita Natali
annarita.natali@federunacoma.it - Ph: +39 051.6333957

Tender notice and internationalization of supply chain
Alessio Nanni
alessio.nanni@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.277

Association Marketing and Development
Franca Zaro
franca.zaro@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.240

Special projects
Fabio Ricci
fabio.ricci@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.222

Statistico
Federica Tugnoli
federica.tugnoli@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.235

Technical
Fabio Ricci (Responsabile Servizio Tecnico)
Attività/Competenze:
- Macchine da giardinaggio
fabio.ricci@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.222

Alessio Bolognesi
Attività/Competenze:
- Elettronica
- Isobus & AEF
- Functional safety
- High Voltage
- Database Inail
alessio.bolognesi@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 051.6333957

Luca De Rinaldis
Attività/Competenze:
- Emissioni gassose NRMM - Direttiva 97/68/CE
- Emissioni sonore Outdoor Equipment - Direttiva 2000/14/CE
luca.derinaldis@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 051.6333957

Davide Gnesini
Attività/Competenze:
- Macchine agricole operatrici (lavorazione del terreno, semina, protezione colture, irrigazione, raccolta, prima lavorazione e allevamenti, spostamento e trasporto)
- Novità Tecniche per eventi fieristici
- Laboratorio Innovazione
- Progetto SOFT
davide.gnesini@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 051.6333957

Lorenzo Iuliano
Attività/Competenze:
- Agricultural Tractors, 167/2013 Rule
lorenzo.iuliano@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 051.6333957

Domenico Papaleo
Attività/Competenze:
- Direttiva Macchine 2006/42/CE
- Sicurezza nei luoghi di lavoro (D.Lgs 81/08)
- Omologazioni stradali (D.Lgs 285/92)
- Linee Guida INAIL per adeguamento macchine usate
domenico.papaleo@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 051.6333957

Brussels
Marco Pezzini
marco.pezzini@federunacoma.it - Ph. +32 22861233


Associations (Operations secretary and contacts)

Assomao
Simona Rapastella
simona.rapastella@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06 43298.281

Assomase
Federica Tugnoli
federica.tugnoli@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06 43298.235

Assotrattori
Luca De Rinaldis
luca.derinaldis@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 051 6333957

Comagarden
Federica Tugnoli
federica.tugnoli@comagarden.it - Ph. +39 06.43298235

Comacomp
Fabio Ricci
fabio.ricci@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298222