Contacts

General Manager

Simona Rapastella
simona.rapastella@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.281

Administration, Management control, Purchasing and services

Alessandro Di Tommaso
alex.ditommaso@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.261

Elisabetta Proietti
elisabetta.proietti@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.260

Daniela Marelli
daniela.marelli@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.264

Communications, Press Office Training

Girolamo Rossi
ufficio.stampa@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.251

National and international events

Marco Acerbi
marco.acerbi@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.230

Internationalization

Patrizia Conti
patrizia.conti@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.276

Annarita Natali
annarita.natali@federunacoma.it - Ph: +39 051.6333957

Association Marketing and Development

Franca Zaro
franca.zaro@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.240

Special projects

Fabio Ricci
fabio.ricci@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.222

Statistic

Federica Tugnoli
federica.tugnoli@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298.235

Technical

Davide Gnesini (Technical Service Manager)
davide.gnesini@federunacoma.it - Ph. 051.6333957
Activities/Competences:
- Machinery Directive
- PED Directive - Pressure equipment
- CEN and ISO technical standards for all agricultural machinery, including self-propelled machinery
- Technical innovations for trade fairs
- Innovation laboratory


Fabio Ricci
fabio.ricci@federunacoma.it - Ph. 06.43298.222
Activities/Competences:
- Technical activities of EGMF;
- Market Monitoring Regulation (2019/1020/EU);
- CEN and ISO technical standards for portable forestry and gardening machinery.


Alessio Bolognesi
alessio.bolognesi@federunacoma.it - Ph. 051.6333957
Activities/Competences:
- Electromagnetic Compatibility Directive
- Agriculture 4.0
- AEF
- ISOBUS and communication protocols in agriculture
- Functional safety
- Electrification of tractors and agricultural machinery, including self-propelled machinery
- ISO and CEN technical standards on technological aspects of tractors and agricultural machinery, including self-propelled machinery


Luca De Rinaldis
luca.derinaldis@federunacoma.it - Ph. 051.6333957
Activities/Competences:
- NRMM gaseous emissions - Regulation 1628/2016
- Outdoor Equipment noise emissions
- Directive 2000/14/EC
- INAIL ISI Agricoltura call for tenders


Lorenzo Iuliano
lorenzo.iuliano@federunacoma.it - Ph. 051.6333957
Activities/Competences:
- European Homologation of Agricultural Vehicles (Reg. 167/2013)
- Agricultural Tractors, Trailers and Towed Agricultural Equipment
- Road Homologations (D.Lgs 285/92)


Marco Menghi
marco.menghi@federunacoma.it - Ph. 051.6333957
Activities/Competences:
- Environmental Directives/Regulations (RoHS 2011/65/EU, REACH 1907/2006/EC - SCIP database, Batteries and Accumulators 2006/66/EC, WEEE 2012/19/EU);
- Ecodesign Directives (Ecodesign 2009/125/EC), Low Voltage (LVD 2014/35/EU), Radio Equipment (RED 2014/53/EU);
- IEC and ISO technical standards for garden machinery.


Domenico Papaleo
domenico.papaleo@federunacoma.it - Ph. 051.6333957
Activities/Competences:
- Road homologations (D.Lgs 285/92)
- Safety at the workplace (D.Lgs 81/08)
- INAIL Guidelines for adaptation of used machines

Brussels

Marco Pezzini
marco.pezzini@federunacoma.it - Ph. +32 22861233

Associations (Operations secretary and contacts)

Assomao
Simona Rapastella
simona.rapastella@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06 43298.281

Assomase
Federica Tugnoli
federica.tugnoli@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06 43298.235

Assotrattori
Luca De Rinaldis
luca.derinaldis@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 051 6333957

Comagarden
Federica Tugnoli
federica.tugnoli@comagarden.it - Ph. +39 06.43298235

Comacomp
Fabio Ricci
fabio.ricci@federunacoma.it - Ph. +39 06.43298222
Italian Implements Manufacturers Association
Italian Self-Propelled Machinery Manufacturers Association
Italian Tractors Manufacturers Association
Italian Components Manufacturers Association
Italian Garden Machinery Manufacturers Association